Morley Second XI v Woodlands Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueScatcherd Lane, Morley on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodlands Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsMorley Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2); Woodlands Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Morley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dykesb Jackson18     
R Dowsec S Pearson b Jackson19     
G Robsonc and b Walker25     
+Naved Siddiquerun out28     
B Payneb Walker10     
R Winnc and b M Pearson1     
J Hydec Wood b Richardson6     
A Dalyst Wood b M Pearson8     
S Horsfalllbw b Richardson3     
G Robertsnot out6     
J Bickerdykeb M Pearson1     
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(all out, 45.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Dykes), 2-64 (Robson), 3-70 (Dowse), 4-98 (Naved Siddique), 5-99 (Winn), 6-103 (Payne), 7-112 (Daly), 8-117 (Horsfall), 9-124 (Hyde), 10-127 (Bickerdyke, 45.3 ov)
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson10   2382--30.003.80
Shah4   0210---5.25
Richardson10   5212--30.002.10
Walker15   4272--45.001.80
M Pearson6.31183--13.002.77

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleyc Naved Siddique b Daly16     
C Garnernot out79     
+A Woodlbw b Winn13     
E Richardsonlbw b Payne0     
C Jacksonlbw b Winn0     
P Walkernot out10     
A Mouldsdid not bat      
S Pearsondid not bat      
M Pearsondid not bat      
RA Shahdid not bat      
J Brooksdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 46.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Brearley), 2-95 (Wood), 3-98 (Richardson), 4-99 (Jackson)
Morley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horsfall7   1190  -2.71
Roberts6   0180  -3.00
Daly10   3361  60.003.60
Robson7   2150  -2.14
Winn8   2152  24.001.88
Payne6   1151  36.002.50
Bickerdyke1.3050  -3.33
Dowse1   010  -1.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive