Yeadon Second XI v Hanging Heaton Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWhite Swan Ground, Yeadon on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersYeadon Second XI: 11; Hanging Heaton Second XI: 10
TossYeadon Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHanging Heaton Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsYeadon Second XI 2 (Bowling 2); Hanging Heaton Second XI 15 (Bowling 5)

Yeadon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*A Pickeringb Wasim Nazir0     
K Hanoguec Wasim Nazir b Horner11     
David Machellb Wasim Nazir0     
D Hallc Nelson b Horner0     
R Mooneyc Lawrence b Byrne60     
+Darren Machellc and b Horner0     
R Machellb Horner4     
D Summerscalesc Skirrow b Horner0     
N Darfieldlbw b Byrne10     
S Pickeringc Horner b Byrne2     
P Machellnot out13     
Extras(2 b, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 41.1 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (A Pickering), 2-11 (Hanogue), 3-11 (David Machell), 4-11 (Hall), 5-11 (Darren Machell), 6-15 (R Machell), 7-15 (Summerscales), 8-25 (Darfield), 9-27 (S Pickering), 10-87 (Mooney, 41.1 ov)
Hanging Heaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horner15   6305--18.002.00
Wasim Nazir12   4322--36.002.67
Baulk2   050---2.50

Hanging Heaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+F Nelsonb P Machell30     
J Lawrencec Hall b R Machell0     
H Ellislbw b P Machell6     
M Smithb Mooney7     
Wasim Nazirnot out25     
J Baulknot out25     
*P Byrnedid not bat      
M Hornerdid not bat      
N Skirrowdid not bat      
J Laceydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 35.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Lawrence), 2-20 (Ellis), 3-46 (Nelson), 4-54 (Smith)
Yeadon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Machell15   3312--45.002.07
R Machell3   091--18.003.00
Darfield10   3280---2.80
Mooney3   0151--18.005.00
Summerscales3   160---2.00
A Pickering1.3070---4.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive