Farsley Second XI v Yeadon Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueRed Lane, Farsley on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarsley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarsley Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsFarsley Second XI 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Yeadon Second XI 5 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresDR Sutcliffe, SP Taylor
ScorersS Pickering, W Sudano

Yeadon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Gilksc Kirk b R Thornton13     
*D Machellb R Thornton4     
D Dawsonb Lorryman20     
D Hallc and b Walker20     
R Mooneynot out58     
+R Welshc Kirk b Higgins2     
B Whitfieldc Brook b Walker2     
T Faizalc and b Walker10     
A Raufb Walker4     
N Darfieldnot out19     
M Yeadondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, declared, 45 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Machell), 2-19 (Gilks), 3-57 (Dawson), 4-69 (Hall), 5-86 (Welsh), 6-99 (Whitfield), 7-113 (Faizal), 8-126 (Rauf)
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Thornton10   3222--30.002.20
Brook9   232032-3.56
Walker12   1494-218.004.08
Lorryman7   2321--42.004.57
Higgins7   1271--42.003.86

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Greenb Rauf7     
R Monaghanrun out (Gilks)1     
J Higginsc Darfield b Yeadon25     
T Staniforthb Faizal13     
+S Kirknot out53     
*N Thorntonlbw b Faizal27     
B Tempestc Rauf b Mooney15     
C Brooknot out19     
J Lorrymandid not bat      
R Thorntondid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 w)6
Total(6 wickets, 42.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Monaghan), 2-11 (Green), 3-39 (Staniforth), 4-61 (Higgins), 5-106 (N Thornton), 6-132 (Tempest)
Yeadon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faizal13   4422--39.003.23
Darfield9   0480---5.33
Yeadon7   2271--42.003.86
Mooney3   0121--18.004.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> R Mooney 50 in 68 balls
--> S Kirk 50 in 80 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive