Hanging Heaton Second XI v Gomersal Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueBennett Lane, Hanging Heaton on 9th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHanging Heaton Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsHanging Heaton Second XI 15 (Bowling 5); Gomersal Second XI 1 (Bowling 1)

Gomersal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blainc Wasim Nazir b Lacey54101 3253.47
P Huddlestonec Nelson b Lawson1     
M Seniorc Nelson b Lawson4     
L Grantc Lawrence b Lawson2     
C Lightowlerc Nelson b Wasim Nazir0     
T Williamsc and b Umar Rehman1     
L Harringtonc Wasim Nazir b Umar Rehman11     
M Wilbyb Umar Rehman0     
N Daltonnot out9     
R Kitsonlbw b Baulk22     
J Bloomc Smith b Wasim Nazir1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Huddlestone), 2-14 (Senior), 3-26 (Grant), 4-29 (Lightowler), 5-61 (Williams), 6-82 (Blain), 7-82 (Harrington), 8-83 (Wilby), 9-114 (Kitson), 10-116 (Bloom, 41.4 ov)
Hanging Heaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lawson12   0323  24.002.67
Wasim Nazir11.43262  35.002.23
Umar Rehman9   3193  18.002.11
Lacey7   1211  42.003.00
Baulk2   0121  12.006.00

Hanging Heaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+F Nelsonb Senior10     
C Lawsonc Kitson b Senior0     
H Ellisc Kitson b Harrington37     
M Inwoodnot out5081 8-61.73
M Smithnot out17     
Wasim Nazirdid not bat      
J Baulkdid not bat      
N Skirrowdid not bat      
Umar Rehmandid not bat      
J Lawrencedid not bat      
J Laceydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 26.4 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Lawson), 2-10 (Nelson), 3-81 (Ellis)
Gomersal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kitson10   1340 --3.40
Senior4   1122 -12.003.00
Dalton3   0220 --7.33
Huddlestone5   1170 --3.40
Harrington3.40191 -22.005.18
Bloom1   0130 --13.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive