Woodlands Second XI v East Bierley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 23rd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWoodlands Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Bierley Second XI won by 107 runs
PointsWoodlands Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); East Bierley Second XI 17 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
UmpiresP Spencer, PF Wiseman

East Bierley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
C Belllbw b Jackson1      
J Davislbw b Richardson31      
S Ravenst Milnes b Shah31      
J Pettyst Milnes b Shah2      
+S Alishanc Jackson b Richardson16      
MJ Andersonc Goldthorpe b Jackson19      
*D Abbottc Brearley b Jackson0      
W Robinsonb Richardson11      
TJ Ormondroydnot out0      
R Warrinernot out9      
JR Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(23 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)40
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-64, 3-71, 4-86, 5-125, 6-126, 7-126, 8-142
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Jackson13   5253--   26.001.92
Shah14   241251   42.002.93
Walker12   3340--   -2.83
Richardson11   53131-   22.002.82

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
L Brearleylbw b Warriner13      
A Goldthorpeb Warriner6      
E Richardsonlbw b Warriner8      
P Walkerc Abbott b Anderson1      
+E Milnesc Alishan b Glover5      
C Jacksonlbw b Warriner0      
S Pearsonnot out9      
J Hillrun out (Raven)1      
M Pearsonc Petty b Glover0      
RA Shahb Glover0      
J Brooksb Glover0      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb)10
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Goldthorpe), 2-29 (Richardson), 3-32 (Walker), 4-32 (Brearley), 5-32 (Jackson), 6-37 (Milnes), 7-53 (Hill), 8-53 (M Pearson), 9-53 (Shah), 10-53 (Brooks, 31.3 ov)
East Bierley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Warriner14   8244--   21.001.71
Robinson6   290--   -1.50
Anderson6   361--   36.001.00
Glover5.3444--   8.250.73

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive