Morley Second XI v Farsley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueScatcherd Lane, Morley on 30th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarsley Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFarsley Second XI won by 134 runs
PointsMorley Second XI 4 (Bowling 4); Farsley Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5)
ScorersJ Murphy, W Sudano

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Monaghanlbw b Jenkinson6     
K Robertsb Davies6     
T Staniforthb Davies12     
+S Kirkrun out (Dykes)86     
A Walkerlbw b Winn3     
*N Thorntonc Daly b Davies2     
B Tempestnot out62     
C Brookc Sambhi b Roberts10     
R Thorntonb Jenkinson1     
R Lumbnot out1     
J Lorrymandid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 1 w)19
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Monaghan), 2-23 (Roberts), 3-42 (Staniforth), 4-47 (Walker), 5-58 (N Thornton), 6-176 (Kirk), 7-199 (Brook), 8-205 (R Thornton)
Morley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davies13   4293--26.002.23
Jenkinson10   24821-30.004.80
Winn15   2521--90.003.47
Roberts10   0331--60.003.30
Daly2   0280---14.00

Morley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Dykesb Brook0     
+Naved Siddiquelbw b R Thornton15     
V Sambhic Monaghan b Brook4     
M Davieslbw b R Thornton0     
M Cooperb Brook6     
R Winnc Roberts b Brook7     
A Dalyb Lumb21     
*G Robertsc N Thornton b Lumb4     
J Hydec R Thornton b Lorryman0     
A Kirkwoodb Lumb1     
B Jenkinsonnot out0     
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 23 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dykes), 2-18 (Naved Siddique), 3-18 (Davies), 4-28 (Cooper), 5-36 (Sambhi), 6-46 (Winn), 7-58 (Roberts), 8-68 (Daly), 9-74 (Kirkwood), 10-74 (Hyde, 23 ov)
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brook9   1324-613.503.56
R Thornton8   3212--24.002.62
Lumb3   223--6.000.67
Monaghan2   01101--5.50
Lorryman1   101--6.000.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive