Woodlands Second XI v Yeadon Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueAlbert Terrace, Oakenshaw on 30th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultWoodlands Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsWoodlands Second XI 15 (Bowling 5); Yeadon Second XI 3 (Bowling 3)

Yeadon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Machellb Shah1     
A Pickeringc Brearley b Shah9     
D Smithlbw b Medcalf27     
D Hallc Milnes b Shah0     
+R Welshc Walker b Shah0     
B Whitfieldb Medcalf3     
N Darfieldc Brearley b Richardson4     
D Summerscalesb Medcalf16     
T Fazilnot out5     
M Yeadonb Medcalf0     
J Princeb Jackson0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 29 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Machell), 2-17 (Pickering), 3-17 (Hall), 4-17 (Welsh), 5-44 (Whitfield), 6-45 (Smith), 7-50 (Darfield), 8-79 (Summerscales), 9-79 (Yeadon), 10-80 (Prince, 29 ov)
Woodlands Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson8   1271  48.003.38
Shah7   1194  10.502.71
Medcalf8   394  12.001.12
Richardson6   2131  36.002.17

Woodlands Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Brearleyc Prince b Darfield13     
C Garnerc and b Fazil0     
A Woodb Fazil27     
E Richardsonnot out12     
C Jacksonc Hall b Yeadon0     
P Walkerlbw b Yeadon0     
R Medcalfb Yeadon4     
+E Milnesnot out17     
S Pearsondid not bat      
RA Shahdid not bat      
J Murgatroyddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 29 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Garner), 2-40 (Wood), 3-49 (Brearley), 4-52 (Jackson), 5-52 (Walker), 6-56 (Medcalf)
Yeadon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Summerscales7   0350 --5.00
Fazil11   5172 -33.001.55
Yeadon8   2233 -16.002.88
Darfield3   221 -18.000.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive