East Bierley Second XI v Gomersal Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueSouth View Close, East Bierley on 14th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEast Bierley Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsEast Bierley Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); Gomersal Second XI 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1)

Gomersal Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Blainc Petty b Abbott24     
L Harringtonc Bell b Robinson4     
+M Seniorc Abbott b Robinson1     
N Hussainlbw b Robinson0     
P Carterc Alishan b Robinson4     
L Grantc Petty b Robinson11     
C Lightowlerc Alishan b Glover6379 6279.75
R Kitsonb Glover0     
N Daltonrun out (Abbott)13     
R Newsomelbw b Glover0     
D Grantnot out0     
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Harrington), 2-29 (Blain), 3-29 (Hussain), 4-30 (Senior), 5-40 (Carter), 6-64 (L Grant), 7-90 (Kitson), 8-109 (Dalton), 9-119 (Newsome), 10-134 (Lightowler, 39.3 ov)
East Bierley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Robinson15   7395 -18.002.60
Abbott9   2281 -54.003.11
Glover11.33343 -23.002.96
Anderson4   0210 --5.25

East Bierley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Davisc L Grant b Kitson11     
ANJ Newbyb Harrington5191 8-56.04
C Bellnot out5482 7165.85
J Pettyc Newsome b Harrington3     
+S Alishannot out0     
K Whiteheaddid not bat      
MJ Andersondid not bat      
D Abbottdid not bat      
W Robinsondid not bat      
JR Gloverdid not bat      
R Warrienerdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)19
Total(3 wickets, 35.2 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Davis), 2-98 (Newby), 3-116 (Petty)
Gomersal Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kitson15   2331  90.002.20
Dalton5   2230  -4.60
Hussain9   1330  -3.67
Harrington4.20222  13.005.08
L Grant2   0160  -8.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive