Hartshead Moor Second XI v Hanging Heaton Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueHighmoor Lane, Cleckheaton on 21st July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultHartshead Moor Second XI won by 66 runs
PointsHartshead Moor Second XI 18 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Hanging Heaton Second XI 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)

Hartshead Moor Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Ellisst Inwood b Lacey90     
N Wardb Lawson1     
M Baldwinb Lawson0     
+A Croftb Lawson0     
J Hardcastlec Lawson b Horner13     
M Ellisnot out75     
L Brookeb Lawson42     
A Halfordnot out7     
E Grievedid not bat      
D Wraggdid not bat      
J Winddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 nb, 8 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)244
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Hanging Heaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horner15   3551  90.003.67
Lawson14   3524  21.003.71
Umar Rehman7   0400  -5.71
Byrne10   1480  -4.80
Lacey2   0181  12.009.00
Skirrow2   0270  -13.50

Hanging Heaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Inwoodb Halford34     
H Ellisc Grieve b Brooke25     
Wasim Nazirb Halford4     
M Smithlbw b Wind30     
C Lawsonc R Ellis b Brooke35     
Umar Rehmannot out27     
M Hornerb M Ellis3     
J Laceynot out3     
P Byrnedid not bat      
N Skirrowdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 nb, 8 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Hartshead Moor Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Halford15   4322  45.002.13
Hardcastle15   2360  -2.40
Wind9   1291  54.003.22
Brooke7   0482  21.006.86
M Ellis3   0121  18.004.00
Baldwin1   0160  -16.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive