Yeadon Second XI v Lightcliffe Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWhite Swan Ground, Yeadon on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossYeadon Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultLightcliffe Second XI won by 13 runs
PointsYeadon Second XI 5 (Bowling 5); Lightcliffe Second XI 16 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Brookec and b Yeadon39     
Siraj Hussainc Darren Machell b Whitfield4     
L Collinsc Welsh b Faizal10     
*M Taylorb P Machell29     
C Dyerb Darfield10     
B Lunnnot out18     
T Lightfootb P Machell1     
M Kellyc Whitfield b Darfield7     
+R Broadbentc P Machell b Yeadon3     
M Whileylbw b Darfield2     
Daanyaal Ahmedrun out (Darfield)1     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-37, 3-76, 4-97, 5-103, 6-108, 7-123, 8-130, 9-133, 10-134 (49.2 ov)
Yeadon Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Machell15   6202--45.001.33
Whitfield6   21715-36.002.83
Faizal9   1261--54.002.89
Yeadon10   1322--30.003.20

Yeadon Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Machellc Lightfoot b Daanyaal Ahmed11     
K Gilksb Kelly34     
David Machellb Lightfoot22     
Darren Machellb Taylor11     
+R Welshc Broadbent b Kelly0     
*A Pickeringlbw b Taylor29     
B Whitfieldlbw b Taylor0     
T Faizalnot out6     
N Darfieldrun out (Collins)0     
M Yeadonb Lightfoot1     
S Pickeringrun out (Siraj Hussain)0     
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-52, 3-82, 4-82, 5-91, 6-105, 7-120, 8-120, 9-121, 10-121 (48.3 ov)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Whiley4   0160---4.00
Daanyaal Ahmed14   4411-284.002.93
Taylor15   6253--30.001.67
Kelly4   11521-12.003.75

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive