Lightcliffe Second XI v Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPudsey St Lawrence Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLightcliffe Second XI won by 9 wickets
PointsLightcliffe Second XI 19 (Batting 4, Bowling 5); Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI 3 (Batting 3)

Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*J Milliganb Lightfoot9      
D Butlerb Tesseyman10      
A Scottc Brooke b Lightfoot6      
M Beckettb Tesseyman9      
L Mortimerlbw b Daanyaal Ahmed60      
P Hutchinsonc Tesseyman b Daanyaal Ahmed55      
W Sharpc Lightfoot b Taylor17      
C Sharkeyb Daanyaal Ahmed12      
J Mooreb Taylor0      
+J Conlonnot out8      
J Wilsonc Collins b Daanyaal Ahmed0      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Milligan), 2-27 (Scott), 3-31 (Butler), 4-40 (Beckett), 5-155 (Mortimer), 6-160 (Hutchinson), 7-176 (Sharp), 8-176 (Moore), 9-188 (Sharkey), 10-197 (Wilson, 47.1 ov)
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Tesseyman15   6312-2   45.002.07
Lightfoot9   0422--   27.004.67
Kelly4   0290--   -7.25
Daanyaal Ahmed7.11404--   10.755.58
Taylor12   24822-   36.004.00

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Brookec and b Butler93      
Siraj Hussainnot out97      
L Collinsnot out4      
Daanyaal Ahmeddid not bat      
+C Dyerdid not bat      
S Hartleydid not bat      
M Kellydid not bat      
T Lightfootdid not bat      
B Lunndid not bat      
*M Taylordid not bat      
R Tesseymandid not bat      
Extras(7 nb)7
Total(1 wicket, 33.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Brooke)
Pudsey St Lawrence Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hutchinson6   0360--   -6.00
Sharkey7   0380-2   -5.43
Scott9   1440--   -4.89
Moore5   0460-3   -9.20
Wilson4   0280-2   -7.00
Butler2.1191--   13.004.15

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> L Mortimer 50 in 84 balls
--> P Hutchinson 50 in 62 balls
--> M Brooke 50 in 46 balls
--> Siraj Hussain 50 in 73 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive