Farsley Second XI v Lightcliffe Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueRed Lane, Farsley on 18th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFarsley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarsley Second XI won by 3 wickets
PointsFarsley Second XI 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Lightcliffe Second XI 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)
UmpiresA Bullock, P Poole
ScorersW Sudano, P Wild

Lightcliffe Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Brookec Monaghan b R Thornton10     
Siraj Hussainc Higgins b Brook4     
G Godfreyb Brook14     
*M Taylornot out93     
L Collinsc Higgins b R Thornton1     
R Thompsonc R Thornton b Walker33     
+C Dyerc Higgins b Staniforth2     
T Lightfootlbw b Staniforth16     
M Kellynot out25     
R Tesseymandid not bat      
Daniel Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-14, 3-42, 4-61, 5-124, 6-140, 7-182
Farsley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Thornton10   22022-30.002.00
Brook13   1662-239.005.08
Walker9   04111254.004.56
Lumb12   1390---3.25
Staniforth6   04122-18.006.83

Farsley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+M Greenb Lightfoot0     
R Monaghanlbw b Daniel Ahmed61     
J Higginsc Collins b Taylor27     
T Staniforthc Brooke b Daniel Ahmed27     
S Kirkc Dyer b Tesseyman3     
*N Thorntonc Siraj Hussain b Tesseyman4     
B Tempestnot out30     
C Brookc Dyer b Lightfoot0     
R Thorntonnot out38     
R Lumbdid not bat      
A Walkerdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 13 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)25
Total(7 wickets, 45.2 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-68, 3-111, 4-126, 5-140, 6-144, 7-148
Lightcliffe Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lightfoot9   2292--27.003.22
Tesseyman15   3462-245.003.07
Kelly4   1290---7.25
Daniel Ahmed12   2562--36.004.67

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive