Lightcliffe Second XI v Hartshead Moor Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueWakefield Road, Lightcliffe on 25th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned
PointsLightcliffe Second XI 2; Hartshead Moor Second XI 2

Lightcliffe Second XI team
Michael Brooke,Greig Godfrey,Liam Collins,Siraj Hussain,Bruce Lunn,+Chris Dyer,Patrick Wild,Tom Lightfoot,Roger Stead,Daanyaal Ahmed,Liam Holmes
Hartshead Moor Second XI team
Martin Ellis,Nick Ward,Mick Baldwin,+Rob Ellis,James Hardcastle,Eric Grieve,Owen Brooke,Jeff Wind,Andy Halford,Chris Swift,Phil Gooder





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive