Hanging Heaton Second XI v East Bierley Second XI
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Second XIs Division One 2012
VenueBennett Lane, Hanging Heaton on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultEast Bierley Second XI won by 6 wickets
PointsHanging Heaton Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); East Bierley Second XI 16 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)

Hanging Heaton Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Ellisc Davis b Robinson45     
J Lawrenceb Robinson33     
+F Nelsonc Alishan b Robinson4     
M Inwoodb Warriner7     
Wasim Nazirc Raven b Warriner12     
M Smithc and b Anderson15     
J Baulkc Bell b Anderson20     
Umar Rehmanc Ormondroyd b Anderson16     
M Hornernot out2     
N Skirrownot out4     
P Byrnedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 5 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-56 (Lawrence), 2-75 (Nelson), 3-90 (Ellis), 4-107 (Wasim Nazir), 5-112 (Inwood), 6-132 (Smith), 7-158 (Baulk), 8-164 (Umar Rehman)
East Bierley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Warriner15   6242 -45.001.60
Robinson14   2623 -28.004.43
Bell6   0300 --5.00
Anderson15   3473 -30.003.13

East Bierley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ANJ Newbyc Ellis b Baulk34     
J Davisc Smith b Byrne67122 9154.92
C Belllbw b Byrne27     
+S Alishanlbw b Byrne2     
S Ravennot out12     
MJ Andersonnot out18     
D Abbottdid not bat      
TJ Ormondroyddid not bat      
W Robinsondid not bat      
R Warrinerdid not bat      
JR Gloverdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 2 w)14
Total(4 wickets, 48.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Newby), 2-130 (Bell), 3-137 (Davis), 4-147 (Alishan)
Hanging Heaton Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Horner10   2370 --3.70
Wasim Nazir13   3370 --2.85
Baulk6   2281 -36.004.67
Umar Rehman11   1320 --2.91
Byrne8.21283 -16.673.36

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> J Davis 50 in 74 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive