Pudsey St Lawrence v East Bierley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueTofts Road, Pudsey on 30th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Bierley won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsPudsey St Lawrence 5 (Bowling 3); East Bierley 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 1)
UmpiresNA Johnson, R Osborne
ScorersJ Atkinson (East Bierley), P Raistrick (Pudsey St Lawrence)

East Bierley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GM Hamiltonc S Thompson b Ashford68     
+M Gillc Waite b Marsden26     
*LJ Goddardc Robertshaw b Clough33     
AG Rennisonnot out68     
A Raoc Robertshaw b Clough1     
N Walkerc JA Thompson b Clough21     
R Atkinsc Pollock b Ashford16     
T Coopernot out0     
K Ahmeddid not bat      
FL Jarvisdid not bat      
TJ Ormondroyddid not bat      
Extras(13 b, 5 lb)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-95 (Hamilton), 2-105 (Gill), 3-153 (Goddard), 4-169 (Rao), 5-220 (Walker), 6-250 (Atkins)
Pudsey St Lawrence bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollock4   0300---7.50
Ashford15   5422--45.002.80
Marsden15   1381--90.002.53
JA Thompson2   0150---7.50
Watts4   0410---10.25
Clough7   0523--14.007.43
Robertshaw3   0150---5.00

Pudsey St Lawrence inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Robertshawrun out (Cooper)3     
CA Waiteb Jarvis8     
D Hesterlbw b Rao0     
JA Smithnot out25     
G Cloughnot out11     
CP Marsdendid not bat      
S Wattsdid not bat      
JA Thompsondid not bat      
+S Thompsondid not bat      
OJ Ashforddid not bat      
A Pollockdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 14.3 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Robertshaw), 2-3 (Hester), 3-38 (Waite)
East Bierley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rao6   22011-36.003.33
Atkins4   0170---4.25
Jarvis3   061--18.002.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> GM Hamilton 50 in 55 balls
--> AG Rennison 50 in 47 balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive