Undercliffe v Bradford and Bingley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueIntake Road, Undercliffe on 1st September 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBradford and Bingley won the toss and decided to field
ResultBradford and Bingley won by 8 wickets
PointsUndercliffe 1 (Bowling 1); Bradford and Bingley 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresMVD Allitt, B Oliver
ScorersC Bland, C Hudson

Undercliffe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
M Bottomleyc Duce b Simpson2      
CJ Geldartc Thompson b Slater21      
Zarak Khanc Smallwood b Slater0      
*B Hertagec Clow b Slater0      
AA Metcalfec SEP Davies b Simpson12      
M Akhtarc Duce b Simpson6      
TE Hudsonc Clow b Thompson19      
Yasir Abbasc SEP Davies b Ravishankar16      
+LA Holroydc Simpson b Thompson0      
I Khanc Duce b Thompson0      
Mukdas Mohammadnot out0      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Bottomley), 2-3 (Zarak Khan), 3-7 (Hertage), 4-36 (Geldart), 5-36 (Metcalfe), 6-52 (Akhtar), 7-67 (Hudson), 8-69 (Holroyd), 9-77 (I Khan), 10-77 (Yasir Abbas, 23.1 ov)
Bradford and Bingley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Simpson9   1333--   18.003.67
Slater7   1253--   14.003.57
Ravishankar4.11151--   25.003.60
Thompson3   233--   6.001.00

Bradford and Bingley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SEP Daviesc Akhtar b Hertage19      
SP Etheringtonb Hudson21      
A Atkinsonnot out28      
DJR Clownot out4      
*P Slaterdid not bat      
+M Ducedid not bat      
J Daviesdid not bat      
C Thompsondid not bat      
HE Smallwooddid not bat      
M Simpsondid not bat      
S Ravishankardid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 18.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Etherington), 2-46 (SEP Davies)
Undercliffe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
I Khan6   2260-1   -4.33
Yasir Abbas5   3110--   -2.20
Hudson4   261--   24.001.50
Hertage3.503111-   23.008.09

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive