Milnrow v Ashton-under-Lyne
The Lake Garage Central Lancashire League 2012
VenueLadyhouse, Milnrow on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAshton-under-Lyne won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMilnrow won by 8 wickets
PointsMilnrow 5 (Bowling 1); Ashton-under-Lyne 0
ScorerL Lord

Ashton-under-Lyne inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Simmsnot out60     
*S Kadodialbw b Babar Naeem0     
Asif Iqbal (Pro)b Babar Naeem0     
+A Bhattic Power b Babar Naeem10     
K Yousafb Babar Naeem0     
A Rathourst Power b Babar Naeem1     
T Hankslbw b Robinson0     
D Hawthorneb Lord8     
Jamil Khalilc Bartley b Babar Naeem0     
JP Lewisb Babar Naeem26     
S Chittalikkalc Wilson b Babar Naeem0     
Total(all out, 48.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kadodia), 2-1 (Asif Iqbal), 3-18 (Bhatti), 4-18 (Yousaf), 5-24 (Rathour), 6-25 (Hanks), 7-43 (Hawthorne), 8-44 (Jamil Khalil), 9-123 (Lewis), 10-123 (Chittalikkal, 48.5 ov)
Milnrow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Babar Naeem24.59498--
Robinson8   3151--
Lord7   1201--
Wilkinson6   3100--
Muzaffer2   0140--
Wood1   090--

Milnrow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Wilsonc Bhatti b Chittalikkal6     
*Babar Naeem (Pro)c Bhatti b Hawthorne43     
A Bartleynot out54     
+MK Powernot out14     
S Drydendid not bat      
NM Sinkinsondid not bat      
AP Wooddid not bat      
DG Lorddid not bat      
A Muzafferdid not bat      
A Robinsondid not bat      
D Wilkinsondid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Wilson), 2-63 (Babar Naeem)
Ashton-under-Lyne bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chittalikkal8   0381--
Rathour6   0310--
Hawthorne4   0341--
Asif Iqbal2   0200--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ashton-under-Lyne innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Milnrow innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive