Paultons v Old Tauntonians and Romsey
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 26th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPaultons won by 36 runs
PointsPaultons 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Old Tauntonians and Romsey 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Emery, K Martin
ScorersS Betteridge (Paultons), J Trodd (Old Tauntonians and Romsey)

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pritchardc Kirkham-Brown b Shapland2330353-  
*S Mageec Destefano b Smith741221319-  
C Rayb Shapland269--  
+RGD O'Brienlbw b Kirkham-Brown6082904-  
D Morrisonnot out3032441-  
AM Collinslbw b Kirkham-Brown011--  
AP Richmanc and b Mogg201517-2  
J Robinsonnot out141513--  
S Dawesdid not bat      
A Denneydid not bat      
PR Lambdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Pritchard), 2-54 (Ray), 3-160 (Magee), 4-172 (O'Brien), 5-172 (Collins), 6-206 (Richman)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mogg9   05211-
Shapland8   0292--
King10   2430-1
Dowling7   0240--
Kirkham-Brown7   03922-
Smith9   04313-

Old Tauntonians and Romsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Flackb Lamb1339492-  
NJ Destefanoc Richman b Robinson48111-  
CJ Kinglbw b Richman014--  
PR Longlandc and b Richman71191-  
SP Shaplandb Lamb23464821  
RDA Newmanb Dawes92837--  
MD Smithc Denney b Dawes2549532-  
+KP Troddst O'Brien b Richman4766772-  
*JD Kirkham-Brownc O'Brien b Richman2838473-  
D Moggnot out2015133-  
JM Dowlingnot out014--  
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)20
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Destefano), 2-10 (King), 3-18 (Longland), 4-40 (Flack), 5-53 (Shapland), 6-61 (Newman), 7-106 (Smith), 8-168 (Trodd), 9-179 (Kirkham-Brown)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richman10   5164--
Robinson5   0191--
Lamb10   13425-
Denney4   0220--
Dawes10   1242--
Morrison6   0400-1
Pritchard5   02801-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive