Trojans Second XI v Portsmouth and Southsea Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Four South 2012
VenueThe Trojans Club, Eastleigh on 4th August 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players10 per side
TossTrojans Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultTrojans Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsTrojans Second XI 22 (Batting 6, Bowling 4); Portsmouth and Southsea Second XI 5 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)

Portsmouth and Southsea Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Daviesc Sutherland b Jones6     
*S Clementslbw b Karthik8     
DR Clearyb Kudmany32     
+I Rogersc Kudmany b Karthik0     
P Grennanb Karthik23     
A Powerb Joshi22     
G wilsonc Cheychi b Joshi8     
M Williamsnot out27     
G Chapmanrun out (Joshi)4     
D Willeynot out1     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 7 w)18
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Davies), 2-14 (Clements), 3-14 (Rogers), 4-57 (Cleary), 5-92 (Grennan), 6-104 (Power), 7-118 (wilson), 8-126 (Chapman)
Trojans Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones10   5251--60.002.50
Karthik10   5183--20.001.80
Kudmany10   2251--60.002.50
Joshi10   3392--30.003.90
Rahat5   0310---6.20

Trojans Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Sutherlandc Williams b Willey24  2- 
A Rahatlbw b Chapman31  2- 
D Jonesnot out48  8- 
*T Proutonc Williams b Davies6  1- 
M Hillb Davies20  1- 
M Karthiknot out11  -1 
A Joshidid not bat      
A Cheychidid not bat      
J Wilkinsondid not bat      
M Kudmanydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 2 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 40 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Sutherland), 2-76 (Rahat), 3-83 (Prouton), 4-124 (Hill)
Portsmouth and Southsea Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Williams10   039018-3.90
Willey10   13611-60.003.60
Chapman10   1241--60.002.40
Davies10   0512--30.005.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive