Macclesfield v Urmston
Cheshire County Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueVictoria Road, Macclesfield on 12th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUrmston won the toss and decided to field
ResultMacclesfield won by 88 runs
PointsMacclesfield 25; Urmston 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresI Drury, G Roberts

Macclesfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Keenc Watson b Panda10     
R Houghc Bullock b Syddall0     
K Sawasb Fawcett98     
J Crosthwaitec Caraher b Syddall93     
R Porterb Syddall0     
C Mooresst Bullock b Panda20     
JAD Wardnot out14     
C Melrosenot out1     
+J Melrosedid not bat      
*BJ Cutbilldid not bat      
IJS Taitdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 7 lb, 3 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-25, 3-198, 4-205, 5-220, 6-?
Urmston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Syddall21   3673--
Panda14   4552--
Edginton5   0260--
Malook6   0360--
Fawcett9   0551--

Urmston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Watsonb Tait0     
N Fawcettc Tait b C Melrose0     
+EC Bullockc Porter b Cutbill20     
LT Jacksonc and b Porter37     
*S Pandalbw b Porter19     
A Landryc Hough b Porter29     
K Dickinsonc Sawas b Tait33     
A Caraherc Porter b Tait6     
AJ Syddallc Hough b Tait0     
R Malookb Porter2     
K Edgintondid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 3 w)9
Total(all out, 54 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-36, 3-77, 4-82, 5-82, 6-137, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-148 (54 ov)
Macclesfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tait18   6404--
C Melrose9   0361--
Porter14   3374--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Macclesfield innings batting adds 17 runs over
--> Bowling in the Macclesfield innings adds 17 runs over
--> Urmston innings batting adds 7 runs over
--> Bowling in the Urmston innings adds 9 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive