Tioga v Philadelphia Cricket Club
Other matches in United States of America 1889
VenueTioga Cricket Club Ground, Philadelphia on 29th June 1889 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Philadelphia Cricket Club won on first innings)

Philadelphia Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Whartonrun out0     
WH Trotterc Barnett b Cregar8     
CN Robinsonrun out0     
LA Biddlec Deemer b Cregar9     
JH Pattersonb Jackson22     
CA Potterc Deemer b Crowhurst15     
+P Butlerc Barnett b Jackson2     
RH Bollingnot out10     
WL Barclayc Cregar b Crowhurst11     
JA Janneyb Cregar0     
Total(all out, 33.1 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-77 (33.1 ov)
Tioga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crowhurst12   5242--
Stinson3   0160--
Jackson6   192--
Fitler4   310--

Tioga first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L van Dusenb Bolling0     
TW Flemingb Patterson4     
HC Howellrun out11     
FE Jacksonc Potter b Barclay12     
AW Barnettnot out22     
EM Cregarb Bolling1     
HG Fitlerc Potter b Barclay0     
HM Deemerb Janney7     
EH Crowhurstb Wharton4     
JC Stinsonb Bolling1     
WJ Gaskillb Wharton3     
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-66 (27.3 ov)
Philadelphia Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bolling14   1313--
Patterson4   0151--
Janney2   041--

Philadelphia Cricket Club second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Whartonrun out0     
LA Biddleb Cregar3     
JH Pattersonc Crowhurst b Cregar4     
WH Trotternot out10     
+P Butlerb Cregar0     
RH Bollingb Cregar1     
CN Robinsonnot out7     
JA Janneyb Cregar17     
WL Barclaydid not bat      
CA Potterdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 18 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Tioga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crowhurst3   140--
Cregar9   22252-
Deemer1   050--
Jackson5   1110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive