Northumberland Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
Other matches in England 1995
VenueWood Terrace, South Shields on 24th August 1995 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthumberland Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-17s won by 5 wickets
ScorerA Robson (Northumberland Under-17s)

Northumberland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Grahamc Walton b Medina83120 6-69.17
M Levisonc Davies b Blackwell940 --22.50
DJH Walderc Walton b Johar7468 72108.82
EDC Craigb May2529 1186.21
IH Shahb May1412 1-116.67
RJ Windowsb May34 --75.00
RG Smalleyb Blackwell915 --60.00
+SJS Smithnot out510 --50.00
C Robsonnot out12 --50.00
S Johnsondid not bat      
S Whitedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)235
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Levison), 2-152 (Walder), 3-191 (Graham), 4-205 (Craig), 5-215 (Windows), 6-216 (Shah), 7-229 (Smalley)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blackwell9   1222--27.002.44
May10   2303--20.003.00
Hancock4   0270---6.75
Jordison6   0380---6.33
Johar10   0431--60.004.30
Parkin6   0330---5.50
Medina5   0391--30.007.80

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Dansonb Robson3246 3-69.57
IC Parkinc and b Windows2764 4-42.19
D Jordisonnot out8296 3-85.42
AJ Marshc White b Shah3352 1-63.46
D Waltonc Robson b Shah817 --47.06
ID Blackwellc Robson b Johnson2926 3-111.54
PK Maynot out23 --66.67
TW Hancockdid not bat      
B Johardid not bat      
M Medinadid not bat      
+PGT Daviesdid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 49.3 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Danson), 2-70 (Parkin), 3-130 (Marsh), 4-150 (Walton), 5-222 (Blackwell)
Northumberland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White4   0190---4.75
Shah10   0522--30.005.20
Robson10   2271--60.002.70
Windows9   0441--54.004.89
Graham9   0540---6.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Northumberland Under-17s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Derbyshire Under-17s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive