Upton v Warrington
Cheshire County Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueOld Greasby Road, Upton on 4th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossUpton won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarrington won by 69 runs
PointsUpton 3 (Bowling 3); Warrington 25
ScorerE Smith

Warrington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Agarc Ingram b Keenan65104    
R Heaneyc Stowell-Smith b van Heerden01    
J Hughesc Warburton b Dixon1738    
P Farrarc Sharrock b McGowan4666    
C Kirbynot out3142    
*M Ruddc van Heerden b McGowan322    
+L Heaphyc and b McGowan57    
A Scholesb van Heerden1419    
K Adamsnot out11    
C Gadepallidid not bat      
M Adamsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Heaney), 2-43 (Hughes), 3-127 (Agar), 4-135 (Farrar), 5-153 (Rudd), 6-158 (Heaphy), 7-188 (Scholes)
Upton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dixon9   1331--
van Heerden10   2372--
Sharrock4   1140--
Smith4   1180--
Keenan11   2411--
McGowan12   2443--

Upton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Evansc Hughes b K Adams933 2- 
J Hustonlbw b K Adams836 -- 
MN Ingramc and b K Adams926 2- 
JJ van Heerdenc Scholes b K Adams4042 7- 
*D Warburtonc Kirby b K Adams1342 1- 
M Smithnot out1822 21 
+C Stowell-Smithlbw b K Adams01 -- 
S McGowanlbw b Gadepalli16 -- 
I Sharrockc Heaphy b Gadepalli16 -- 
G Dixonb Gadepalli49 -- 
G Keenanlbw b Gadepalli011 -- 
Extras(18 b, 1 lb)19
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Evans), 2-23 (Huston), 3-44 (Ingram), 4-88 (van Heerden), 5-93 (Warburton), 6-93 (Stowell-Smith), 7-98 (McGowan), 8-100 (Sharrock), 9-108 (Dixon), 10-122 (Keenan, 40.1 ov)
Warrington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
K Adams18   4466--
M Adams7   3120--
Scholes5   1190--
Farrar1   0180--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive