Cranleigh School v Tonbridge School
Other matches in England 2010
VenueJubilee, Cranleigh School on 19th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCranleigh School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTonbridge School won by 6 wickets
UmpiresJR Croft, V Fellows
ScorersH Harrod, W Osman

Cranleigh School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WM Langmeadb Harvey9110011512- 
JAL Scrivenc Coldman b FK Cowdrey1730313- 
*DI Allanlbw b FK Cowdrey1127191- 
OJ Daviesc FK Cowdrey b Jenner023-- 
JC Austinrun out (Harvey)2855592- 
+MGK Burgessnot out3137501- 
H Thomasc Paget b Elliott3242304- 
S Wilsonst Pearce b Elliott135-- 
OJ Crossb Harvey367-- 
H Adolphusnot out345-- 
JG Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)25
Total(8 wickets, declared, 49.2 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Scriven, 9.3 ov), 2-71 (Allan, 16 ov), 3-76 (Davies, 16.4 ov), 4-162 (Austin, 34.2 ov), 5-167 (Langmead, 34.4 ov), 6-216 (Thomas, 46 ov), 7-227 (Wilson, 47.2 ov), 8-233 (Cross, 48.4 ov)
Tonbridge School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paget2   0140--
Snape2   013013
Jenner10   03711-
FK Cowdrey10   0352--
JL Cowdrey4.202101-
Coldman10   048021
Elliott9   04022-
Harvey2   025223

Tonbridge School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TC Elliottc Austin b Davies1137698172 
JJ Paynec and b Wilson2129323- 
FK Cowdreyc Adolphus b Wilson25272321 
CJA Pagetnot out43516542 
CF Muntonst Burgess b Davies136-- 
TPW Harveynot out2016163- 
TFJ Coldmandid not bat      
JL Cowdreydid not bat      
TMS Jennerdid not bat      
+ET Pearcedid not bat      
T Snapedid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 20 w)23
Total(4 wickets, 33 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-80 (Payne, 8.5 ov), 2-118 (FK Cowdrey, 15 ov), 3-203 (Elliott, 27 ov), 4-207 (Munton, 28.2 ov)
Cranleigh School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Richards6   06306-
Adolphus6   038041
Wilson8   05924-
Cross5   024012
Allan2   01804-
Scriven2   0170--
Davies4   02721-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive