Tunbridge Wells v Hartley Country Club
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueThe Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells on 4th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTunbridge Wells won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHartley Country Club won by 7 wickets
PointsTunbridge Wells 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1); Hartley Country Club 18
UmpiresJ Patterson, E Stirzaker
ScorersR Burrows, M Williams

Tunbridge Wells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Williamsc Stickels b Cramp94117 7-  
G Patersonc Hutson b Redwood613 --  
RS Ferleylbw b Weller57 1-  
WHM Sticklerb Hemphrey3873 2-  
TC Elliottlbw b Hemphrey820 --  
CM Williamsrun out (Stickels)22 --  
*E Bekkerc Hemphrey b D Thompson1834 --  
SAM Sticklerst Hutson b Cramp14 --  
S Boydc Hemphrey b Cramp1014 1-  
+SE Routhnot out59 --  
FAW Florryc Hockley b D Thompson47 --  
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 10 w)17
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Paterson), 2-18 (Ferley), 3-116 (WHM Stickler), 4-141 (Elliott), 5-145 (CM Williams), 6-171 (AM Williams), 7-173 (SAM Stickler), 8-193 (Boyd), 9-199 (Bekker), 10-208 (Florry, 49.5 ov)
Hartley Country Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weller5   01912-
Redwood6   0231--
Tutt5   0230--
Hockley10   13302-
Hemphrey10   04121-
Cramp9   1323--
D Thompson4.503025-

Hartley Country Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JB Hockleynot out12696 163  
DH Stickelsc Routh b Boyd26 --  
SW Billingslbw b Ferley5361 6-  
CR Hemphreyc CM Williams b Ferley1315 2-  
JP Thompsonnot out1117 2-  
+J Hutsondid not bat      
D Thompsondid not bat      
J Crampdid not bat      
D Redwooddid not bat      
SD Wellerdid not bat      
*A Tuttdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(3 wickets, 33 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Stickels), 2-170 (Billings), 3-189 (Hemphrey)
Tunbridge Wells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Boyd8   02811-
CM Williams5   03301-
Florry3   0280--
Bekker4   0350--
Ferley9   0502-1
SAM Stickler4   03602-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive