Dublin University v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2012
VenueCollege Park, Dublin on 2nd June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDublin University won by 5 wickets
PointsDublin University 23 (Bonus 3); Old Belvedere 2 (Bonus 2)
UmpiresGH Black, J Laubret
ScorerJ Keane

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Khurshidc Minch b Anwar9     
S Zaidic and b Anwar1     
Z Khanc Bridge b Kapoor36     
S Nethulalbw b Hoey10     
S Ahmedc Conway b Bridge32     
Ahmed Darb Hoey14     
F Yousafzaib Hoey3     
A Bakerc Conway b Dennington51     
+M Tayyabb Kapoor19     
H Asadnot out2     
*G Singhc Conway b Dennington0     
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 46.4 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Khurshid), 2-25 (Zaidi), 3-58 (Khan), 4-65 (Nethula), 5-83 (Ahmed Dar), 6-94 (Yousafzai), 7-140 (S Ahmed), 8-181 (Tayyab), 9-192 (Baker), 10-192 (Singh, 46.4 ov)
Dublin University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anwar8   13221-24.004.00
Kapoor8   13521-24.004.38
Conway5   0250---5.00
Hoey10   3233--20.002.30
Attwood3   022021-7.33
Bridge4   0251--24.006.25

Dublin University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EV Conwayrun out (Asad->Tayyab)8     
+RA Forrestc Baker b Asad6     
D Kapoorc Zaidi b S Ahmed4     
*EGM Delanyc and b Asad75     
MJ Denningtonc Yousafzai b Singh71     
MA Anwarnot out8     
W Voerwoodnot out2     
CP Minchdid not bat      
CJ Hoeydid not bat      
S Attwooddid not bat      
R Bridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)20
Total(5 wickets, 34 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Forrest), 2-18 (Kapoor), 3-28 (Conway), 4-178 (Delany), 5-179 (Dennington)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asad9   14123-27.004.56
S Ahmed4   02513-24.006.25
Nethula3   0160---5.33
Yousafzai6   0360---6.00
Singh7   13513242.005.00
Zaidi3   01701--5.67
Khurshid2   01701--8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive