Pembroke v Old Belvedere
Leinster League Division Two 2012
VenueSydney Parade, Dublin on 11th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPembroke won the toss and decided to field
ResultPembroke won by 7 wickets
PointsPembroke 24 (Bonus 4); Old Belvedere 1 (Bonus 1)
Umpires[unknown], T Deegan
ScorersM Leonard, Sajjad

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Khurshidlbw b Eastwood14     
*G Singhb Lawson12     
S Ahmedc J Balbirnie b Lawson12     
S Nethularun out (Leonard)22     
Ahmed Darlbw b Lawson0     
SS Sharmarun out (Baugh)4     
+A Bakernot out38     
S Zaidic J Balbirnie b Leonard6     
H Asadc Russell b Leonard7     
M Aafaqb Lawson1     
A Mohammedc Russell b Eastwood17     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 39 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-36, 3-55, 4-63, 5-77, 6-77, 7-93, 8-101, 9-105, 10-153 (39 ov)
Pembroke bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Eastwood10   147284
B Whaley3   0130--
Lawson10   24742-
Leonard10   31623-
H Balbirnie6   02801-

Pembroke inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Baughlbw b Sharma29     
+J Balbirniec Sharma b Asad15     
*J Beukesnot out63     
R Russellc Baker b Asad2     
AW Eastwoodnot out41     
P Gallagherdid not bat      
P Lawsondid not bat      
EJ Whaleydid not bat      
A Leonarddid not bat      
B Whaleydid not bat      
H Balbirniedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)9
Total(3 wickets, 30.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (J Balbirnie), 2-98 (Baugh), 3-101 (Russell)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asad10   4262--
S Ahmed2   015011
Nethula3   01902-
Aafaq1   060--
Singh5   03502-
Khurshid1   080--
Sharma8   1411--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive