Bermuda Garrison v Philadelphia I Zingari
Philadelphia I Zingari in Bermuda 1891
VenueSomerset Garrison Ground, Somerset on 11th March 1891 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPhiladelphia I Zingari won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Philadelphia I Zingari won on first innings)

Bermuda Garrison first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Caunterc van Renssalaer b Comfort21      
Wentworthc Noble b Comfort3      
EJ Ruggles-Briseb Brewster20      
Bedfordc Welsh b Brewster1      
Jonesb Comfort0      
Banningb Comfort5      
Mallockb Comfort7      
V Kilcomsieb Comfort0      
Gillottb Brewster5      
Steavensonnot out1      
Hardacreb Comfort0      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out)67
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-37, 3-37, 4-41, 5-50, 6-60, 7-61, 8-64, 9-66, 10-67
Philadelphia I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Philadelphia I Zingari first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FE Brewsterc Wentworth b Gillott29      
WE Batesc Jones b Wentworth0      
WW Nobleb Steavenson51      
S Lawc Hardacre b Bedford44      
L Haughtonb Gillott0      
S Welshc Jones b Wentworth1      
C Bohlenb Bedford17      
ET Comfortb Gillott18      
+A van Renssalaerb Gillott13      
S Handfordnot out3      
DM Bohlenb Bedford1      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out)196
Fall of wickets:
1-82, 2-93, 3-96, 4-97, 5-139, 6-176, 7-182, 8-195, 9-195, 10-196
Bermuda Garrison bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls

Bermuda Garrison second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Caunterc Brewster b Welsh35      
Wentworthb Brewster16      
EJ Ruggles-Brisec Welsh b Comfort88      
Bedfordc Welsh b Comfort35      
Jonesb Comfort8      
Banningnot out35      
Mallockrun out1      
V Kilcomsierun out36      
Gillottdid not bat      
Steavensondid not bat      
Hardacredid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb)11
Total(7 wickets)265
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-72, 3-149, 4-181, 5-210, 6-230, 7-265
Philadelphia I Zingari bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive