Ramsbottom Second XI v East Lancashire Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2012
VenueAcre Bottom, Ramsbottom on 10th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRamsbottom Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Lancashire Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsRamsbottom Second XI 0; East Lancashire Second XI 12 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresP Hargreaves, S McIntosh
ScorerHJ Stevenson (East Lancashire Second XI)

Ramsbottom Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Garnerc Zaqi Akram b Wyn-Jones1229372-41.38
A Parkinsonc Gunn b Wyn-Jones13545--2.86
CJ Woodc Gunn b Waghray1034441-29.41
JM Shannonc S Bhada b Waghray1138451-28.95
MS Leesc Westhead b S Bhada102135--47.62
*AI Whittlec Usama Chaudhary b S Bhada1140281-27.50
+JM Dackrun out (M Bhada)52416--20.83
A Hakinc Waghray b S Bhada011--0.00
R Fernleyc Usama Chaudhary b S Bhada21215--16.67
T Parkinsonc Gunn b Wyn-Jones22322--8.70
J Dentithnot out01820--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Garner), 2-16 (A Parkinson), 3-37 (Wood), 4-44 (Shannon), 5-63 (Lees), 6-63 (Whittle), 7-63 (Hakin), 8-71 (Dack), 9-71 (Fernley), 10-77 (T Parkinson, 44.2 ov)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usama Chaudhary8   490  -1.12
Wyn-Jones7.22133  14.671.77
Waghray7   2162  21.002.29
Stevenson14   3300  -2.14
S Bhada8   384  12.001.00

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MRJ Timmisnot out2654524-48.15
M Bhadanot out4046526-86.96
SB Whartondid not bat      
BC Westheaddid not bat      
Usama Chaudharydid not bat      
Zaqi Akramdid not bat      
S Waghraydid not bat      
+AJG Gunndid not bat      
JL Stevensondid not bat      
M Wyn-Jonesdid not bat      
*S Bhadadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)12
Total(no wicket, 52 minutes, 15.4 overs)78
Ramsbottom Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernley3   1220  -7.33
Hakin4   2140  -3.50
Lees4   0160  -4.00
Shannon3   280  -2.67
Whittle1.40170  -10.20

--> S Bhada took a hat-trick in the Ramsbottom Second XI innings (Lees, Whittle, Hakin)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive