Accrington Second XI v East Lancashire Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2012
VenueThorneyholme Road, Accrington on 7th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAccrington Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsAccrington Second XI 3; East Lancashire Second XI 3
UmpiresP Hargreaves, J White
ScorerM Jones (East Lancashire Second XI)

Accrington Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PD Carrollb Usama Chaudhary0  -- 
J Clarkec Grantham b Bhada26  3- 
JL Johnsonc Timmis b Wyn-Jones3  -- 
BJ Hargreavesst Gunn b Stevenson15  1- 
W Ahmedlbw b Bhada7  1- 
*S Hudsonc Wharton b Bhada5  -- 
JN Hayhurstst Gunn b Stevenson0  -- 
GK Rajac Grantham b Stevenson11  2- 
+S Tattersallc Gunn b Stevenson0  -- 
LR Smalleyrun out (Grantham)0  -- 
B Brierleynot out0  -- 
Extras(2 b, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 32.1 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Carroll), 2-9 (Johnson), 3-51 (Clarke), 4-51 (Hargreaves), 5-56 (Hudson), 6-60 (Hayhurst), 7-68 (Ahmed), 8-69 (Tattersall), 9-75 (Smalley), 10-75 (Raja, 32.1 ov)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usama Chaudhary7   1141 -42.002.00
Wyn-Jones6   281 -36.001.33
Stevenson10.10304 -15.252.95
Bhada9   2213 -18.002.33

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MRJ Timmisnot out6  -- 
Zaqi Akramc Hudson b Raja5  -- 
SB Whartonnot out4  -- 
NC Westheaddid not bat      
Usama Chaudharydid not bat      
S Waghraydid not bat      
+AJG Gunndid not bat      
C Granthamdid not bat      
JL Stevensondid not bat      
M Wyn-Jonesdid not bat      
*S Bhadadid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 3 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 9.1 overs)19
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Zaqi Akram)
Accrington Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Raja5   291  30.001.80
Smalley4.10100  -2.40

--> The match was reduced to 40 overs per side
--> Accrington Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive