Enfield Second XI v East Lancashire Second XI
Lancashire League Second XI Competition 2012
VenueDill Hall Lane, Enfield on 5th August 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsEnfield Second XI 3; East Lancashire Second XI 3
UmpiresRJ Brunt, CJ Tittley
ScorerM Jones (East Lancashire Second XI)

Enfield Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Masooq Ahmedc Patel b Bhada5695945- 58.95
S Cookst JO Westhead b Patel1541851- 36.59
Asif Fazalb Bhada85728457 118.06
WG Inghamc and b Bhada1410-- 25.00
D Haworthb Wyn-Jones1121212- 52.38
JE Cooknot out41453522 91.11
S O'Loughlinrun out (Ratnaweera)035-- 0.00
+C Seddonrun out (Waghray)20121612 166.67
S Wilkinsonnot out223-- 100.00
L Howarddid not bat      
*PA Wilkinsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 27 w)35
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)266
Fall of wickets:
1-74 (S Cook), 2-90 (Masooq Ahmed), 3-107 (Ingham), 4-127 (Haworth), 5-216 (Asif Fazal), 6-219 (O'Loughlin), 7-261 (Seddon)
East Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Wyn-Jones11   1481     66.004.36
Waghray14   0710     -5.07
Bhada14   1863     28.006.14
Patel8   0371     48.004.62
Wharton3   0180     -6.00

East Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MRJ Timmisnot out1854722- 33.33
CN Chambersrun out (Haworth)43365052 119.44
SB Whartonc Howard b Asif Fazal31212-- 25.00
NC Westheadb O'Loughlin265-- 33.33
AJG Gunnnot out135-- 33.33
S Waghraydid not bat      
MP Ratnaweeradid not bat      
M Wyn-Jonesdid not bat      
+JO Westheaddid not bat      
*S Bhadadid not bat      
S Pateldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 19 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Chambers), 2-81 (Wharton), 3-83 (NC Westhead)
Enfield Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
S Wilkinson6   1290     -4.83
S Cook4   0320     -8.00
O'Loughlin4   0161     24.004.00
Ingham2   040     -2.00
Asif Fazal3   061     18.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive