Baluchistan Women v Sind Women
Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Women's Cricket Challenge Trophy 2011/12 (Pool B)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 22nd January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSind Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBaluchistan Women won by 7 wickets
PointsBaluchistan Women 2; Sind Women 0
UmpiresAfia Amin, Humaira Farah
RefereeZaigham Burki
Player of the MatchElizebath Barkat

Sind Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ayesha Zafarhandled the ball02 --0.00
Romana Arshadrun out (Armaan Khan)57 --71.43
Khadija Chishtylbw b Elizebath Barkat2627 6-96.30
Kainat Imtiazc Almas Akram b Elizebath Barkat96 2-150.00
Aimen Anwarc Armaan Khan b Sajida Shah46 1-66.67
Sumaiya Siddiqirun out (Armaan Khan)41 1-400.00
Anzal Alirun out03 --0.00
Marium Bukharib Almas Akram09 --0.00
Javeria Rauflbw b Almas Akram1314 2-92.86
Shumaila Qureshinot out99 --100.00
Rida Hussainb Almas Akram19 --11.11
Extras(19 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 35 minutes, 15.3 overs)92
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-92 (15.3 ov)
Baluchistan Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Almas Akram3.30293227.008.29
Iqra Nawaz1   0170-11-17.00
Sajida Shah4   0241-624.006.00
Elizebath Barkat3   1152--9.005.00
Nahida Khan4   170---1.75

Baluchistan Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Armaan Khanc Marium Bukhari b Javeria Rauf2013 5-153.85
Irum Khalidnot out3661 3159.02
Nahida Khanc and b Shumaila Qureshi27 --28.57
Sajida Shahb Aimen Anwar1923 2-82.61
Almas Akramnot out02 --0.00
Saima Jamildid not bat      
Ayesha Siddiqadid not bat      
Elizebath Barkatdid not bat      
Saba Nazirdid not bat      
Muneeba Alidid not bat      
Iqra Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 14 nb)18
Total(3 wickets, 17.4 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Armaan Khan, 3 ov), 2-37 (Nahida Khan, 7.1 ov), 3-91 (Sajida Shah)
Sind Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kainat Imtiaz1   0170-1-17.00
Sumaiya Siddiqi2   030-1-1.50
Javeria Rauf4   0221-224.005.50
Shumaila Qureshi4   1141-124.003.50
Rida Hussain4   0200-1-5.00
Aimen Anwar1.40111-110.006.60
Romana Arshad1   040---4.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive