Bahrain v Guernsey
ICC World Cricket League Division Five 2011/12
VenueThe Padang, Singapore on 18th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahrain won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGuernsey won by 9 wickets
PointsBahrain 0; Guernsey 2
UmpiresS Douglas (Bermuda), SG Lakshminarayanan
RefereeGF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Man of the MatchJAJ Nussbaumer

Bahrain inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shahzad Ahmedc Kimber b Nussbaumer01 --0.00
Adnan Buttb Nussbaumer1511 3-136.36
Azeem-ul-Haqb Nussbaumer16 --16.67
Ashraf Yaqooblbw b Renouf15 --20.00
Adil Hanifc Le Prevost b Hooper1028 1-35.71
Anasim Khanb Nussbaumer28 --25.00
Tahir Darc Ravenscroft b Nussbaumer04 --0.00
Fahad Sadeqb Hooper115 --6.67
Naeem Aminnot out55 1-100.00
*Yaser Sadeqc Kimber b Hooper01 --0.00
Zafar Zaheerb Bisson01 --0.00
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 13.5 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shahzad Ahmed, 0.1 ov), 2-13 (Azeem-ul-Haq, 2.1 ov), 3-19 (Ashraf Yaqoob, 3.3 ov), 4-21 (Adnan Butt, 4.4 ov), 5-30 (Anasim Khan, 6.3 ov), 6-34 (Tahir Dar, 8.1 ov), 7-43 (Adil Hanif, 12.2 ov), 8-44 (Fahad Sadeq, 12.5 ov), 9-44 (Yaser Sadeq, 12.6 ov), 10-49 (Zafar Zaheer, 13.5 ov)
Guernsey bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nussbaumer6   1195117.203.17
Renouf3   01817118.006.00
Hooper1   0131-2.001.00

Guernsey inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GH Smitc Shahzad Ahmed b Yaser Sadeq1320 2-65.00
R Knellernot out1431 1-45.16
JDJ Frithnot out826 --30.77
LB Ferbrachedid not bat      
SRM Bissondid not bat      
DR Hooperdid not bat      
+TCR Kimberdid not bat      
MP Renoufdid not bat      
JAJ Nussbaumerdid not bat      
*SE Le Prevostdid not bat      
TJ Ravenscroftdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(1 wicket, 12.5 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Smit, 6.5 ov)
Bahrain bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yaser Sadeq5   01511-30.003.00
Anasim Khan2.501908--6.71
Naeem Amin5   01401--2.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive