Argentina v Cayman Islands
ICC World Cricket League Division Five 2011/12
VenueIndian Association Ground, Singapore on 22nd February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArgentina won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCayman Islands won by 10 wickets
PointsArgentina 0; Cayman Islands 2
UmpiresSG Lakshminarayanan, N Sivan (Malaysia)
RefereeGF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireM Mishra
Man of the MatchRD Bovell

Argentina inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AG Dugmoreb Wright2250 2-44.00
LM Paterlinib Wright26 --33.33
P Fergusonc Willis b Bovell919 1-47.37
MJ Paterlinilbw b Bovell02 --0.00
RM Siric Hall b Bovell06 --0.00
GJ Savageb Bovell13 --33.33
+H Williamsb Wright319 --15.79
A Tisserab Bovell1217 -170.59
*EA MacDermottlbw b Morris1258 --20.69
PM Ryannot out940 --22.50
H Fennellc Hall b Morris87 -1114.29
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)15
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (LM Paterlini, 2.6 ov), 2-25 (Ferguson, 8.4 ov), 3-25 (MJ Paterlini, 8.6 ov), 4-27 (Siri, 10.6 ov), 5-30 (Savage, 12.3 ov), 6-40 (Dugmore, 16.2 ov), 7-43 (Williams, 18.1 ov), 8-61 (Tissera, 22.4 ov), 9-81 (MacDermott, 35.5 ov), 10-93 (Fennell, 37.2 ov)
Cayman Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wright8   0193-216.002.38
Ebanks7   12002--2.86
Bovell7   295-18.401.29
Bazil8   11902--2.38

Cayman Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SC Gordonnot out2570 3-35.71
+AE Hallnot out6264 6296.88
KR Ebanksdid not bat      
KF Bazildid not bat      
RD Bovelldid not bat      
AF Ifilldid not bat      
A Morrisdid not bat      
RA Sealydid not bat      
OR Willisdid not bat      
C Wrightdid not bat      
*A Hoilettdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 4 w)7
Total(no wicket, 22.1 overs)94
Argentina bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ryan5   028021-5.60
LM Paterlini3   0150---5.00
MacDermott2   090---4.50
Tissera5   12402--4.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive