Singapore v Malaysia
ICC World Cricket League Division Five 2011/12 (Final)
VenueKallang Ground, Singapore on 25th February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSingapore won by 9 wickets
UmpiresS Douglas (Bermuda), DN Subedi (Nepal)
RefereeGF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve UmpireAL Hill (New Zealand)
Man of the MatchCR Kumarage

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shafiq Sharifc Suryawanshi b Abhiraj Singh435 --11.43
R Madhavanlbw b Janik4878 6-61.54
Ahmed Faizc Shinde b Janik2434 3170.59
SK Alagaratnamlbw b Amjad Mahboob1221 1-57.14
Anwar Arudinc Saad Janjua b Dharmichand42 1-200.00
Eszrafiq Azizc Saad Janjua b Janik13 --33.33
Suharril Fetrirun out (Param)1745 2-37.78
*S Navaratnamlbw b Shoaib Razzak14 --25.00
HB Ralalageb Abhiraj Singh623 1-26.09
Hassan Ghulamlbw b Shoaib Razzak3332 22103.12
Mohammad Shukrinot out16 --16.67
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)8
Total(all out, 47 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Shafiq Sharif, 11.2 ov), 2-74 (Ahmed Faiz, 22.6 ov), 3-79 (Madhavan, 24.5 ov), 4-84 (Anwar Arudin, 25.4 ov), 5-85 (Eszrafiq Aziz, 26.1 ov), 6-101 (Alagaratnam, 31.2 ov), 7-102 (Navaratnam, 32.1 ov), 8-111 (Ralalage, 36.3 ov), 9-154 (Suharril Fetri, 45.3 ov), 10-159 (Hassan Ghulam, 47 ov)
Singapore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoaib Razzak10   22323-30.002.30
Amjad Mahboob9   21912-54.002.11
Abhiraj Singh8   1432--24.005.38
Saad Janjua6   029011-4.83
Dharmichand9   2271--54.003.00
Janik5   1173--10.003.40

Singapore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+CR Suryawanshist Shafiq Sharif b Eszrafiq Aziz2316 31143.75
CR Kumaragenot out91102 14189.22
AE Paramnot out4443 6-102.33
KB Shindedid not bat      
YOB Mendisdid not bat      
*Saad Janjuadid not bat      
C Janikdid not bat      
Abhiraj Singhdid not bat      
Shoaib Razzakdid not bat      
Amjad Mahboobdid not bat      
M Dharmichanddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(1 wicket, 26.4 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Suryawanshi, 8.1 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hassan Ghulam4   019011-4.75
Navaratnam5   13301--6.60
Eszrafiq Aziz6   0371--36.006.17
Suharril Fetri4.412001--4.29
Mohammad Shukri4   0220---5.50
Ralalage2   02301--11.50
Ahmed Faiz1   090---9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive