Namibia Under-15s v Lesotho Under-15s
ICC Central and Southern Africa Under-15s Tournament 2005/06
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 13th September 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNamibia Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNamibia Under-15s won by 251 runs
PointsNamibia Under-15s 2; Lesotho Under-15s 0
UmpiresT Rynecke, C Thorburn
Man of the MatchG Uahengo

Namibia Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R van Schoorb Mohapi38     
R de Koningb Mots'oane21     
S Ellisb Mots'oane41     
WJ Groenewaldlbw b Mongangane31     
G Uahengonot out60     
JVD Bergb Mongangane18     
D de Bruinc [unknown] b Ts'iame5     
D Ferisnot out11     
HN Ya Francedid not bat      
W Zwartdid not bat      
BM Scholtzdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 67 w)72
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-76, 2-81, 3-157, 4-190, 5-235, 6-248
Lesotho Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masoabi7   0690201-9.86
Mongangane8   06229-24.007.75
Mots'oane8   04624-24.005.75
Mohapi5   046117-30.009.20
Seutoloali3   01804--6.00
Raliengoane4   01905--4.75
Ts'iame2   01812-12.009.00
Ts'ehlakali1   01305--13.00
Wall2   01301--6.50

Lesotho Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Raliengoaneb Zwart1     
B Mots'oaneb Groenewald0     
Q Seutoloalirun out2     
M Mahlatsic van Schoor b Zwart4     
T Mohapib Groenewald2     
M Masoabic Feris b Zwart2     
N Ts'iameb Ya France6     
N Wallb Scholtz2     
T Maferekanot out3     
S Ts'ehlakalic Groenewald b Scholtz1     
R Monganganest van Schoor b Ya France1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)22
Total(all out, 16.1 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-12, 4-16, 5-17, 6-25, 7-34, 8-43, 9-45, 10-46 (16.1 ov)
Namibia Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Groenewald5   11321-15.002.60
Zwart5   01439-10.002.80
Ya France3.10721-9.502.21
Ellis1   0404--4.00
Scholtz2   022- 6.001.00

--> Bowling in the Namibia Under-15s innings adds 10 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive