Botswana Under-15s v Malawi Under-15s
ICC Central and Southern Africa Under-15s Tournament 2005/06
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 15th September 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBotswana Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBotswana Under-15s won by 122 runs
PointsBotswana Under-15s 2; Malawi Under-15s 0
UmpiresJ Greyling, G Thornburn
Man of the MatchJ Carew

Botswana Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Ramjeelbw b Msosa12     
S Elyasc [unknown] b Msosa4     
S Narayanc Aziz b Mathanki12     
J Carewc Du Plessis b Rughani90     
M Barotc Du Plessis b Godambe13     
DK Sequeirab Rughani63     
N Tajbhayb Du Plessis1     
D Lefhokonot out2     
K Rakwadidid not bat      
S Ramatudid not bat      
M Elyasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 28 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-32, 3-36, 4-72, 5-213, 6-214, 7-226 (40 ov)
Malawi Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Msosa8   02825-24.003.50
Mussa3   02004--6.67
Mathanki5   02111-30.004.20
Savjani5   03104--6.20
Aziz3   01904--6.33
Godambe5   02414-30.004.80
Javiya6   04203--7.00
Du Plessis3   02514-18.008.33
Rughani2   01521-6.007.50

Malawi Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Msosarun out6     
A Rughanic Ramatu b Tajbhay1     
G Kansonkhob Lefhoko1     
D Matiyac Sequeira b Tajbhay17     
T Du Plessisc M Elyas b Narayan21     
K Javiyab Ramatu8     
S Savjaninot out22     
J Azizc M Elyas b Narayan7     
N Mussab S Elyas5     
A Godambest Sequeira b S Elyas0     
A Mathankib M Elyas0     
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 29 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-8, 3-10, 4-48, 5-63, 6-63, 7-71, 8-101, 9-101, 10-104 (29 ov)
Botswana Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lefhoko6   02314-36.003.83
Tajbhay6   12623-18.004.33
Narayan7   1172--21.002.43
Ramatu4   01312-24.003.25
S Elyas4   11526-12.003.75
M Elyas2   091--12.004.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive