Namibia Under-15s v Botswana Under-15s
ICC Central and Southern Africa Under-15s Tournament 2005/06
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 16th September 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNamibia Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNamibia Under-15s won by 125 runs
PointsNamibia Under-15s 2; Botswana Under-15s 0
UmpiresK Kruger, G Thornburn
Man of the MatchWJ Groenewald

Namibia Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R van Schoorc and b S Elyas7356 11-130.36
R de Koningc and b S Elyas99104 9-95.19
S Ellisc Carew b S Elyas1110 -1110.00
WJ Groenewaldnot out6260 7-103.33
G Uahengonot out511 --45.45
D de Bruindid not bat      
HN Ya Francedid not bat      
JVD Bergdid not bat      
W Zwartdid not bat      
H Smitdid not bat      
D Ferisdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 32 w)41
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-127, 2-146, 3-260
Botswana Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lefhoko7   153021-7.57
Tajbhay8   040021-5.00
Narayan7   055011--7.86
S Elyas8   05436116.006.75
Ramatu3   02705--9.00
Rakwadi2   01201--6.00
M Elyas4   0320---8.00
Ramjee1   01005--10.00

Botswana Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Ramjeec de Bruin b Ellis3765 1-56.92
S Elyasb Smit68 1-75.00
S Narayanb Smit212 --16.67
J Carewc and b Ellis2345 1-51.11
M Barotb Uahengo1720 2-85.00
DK Sequeirac van Schoor b Groenewald2030 2-66.67
N Tajbhayc Groenewald b Smit2531 2-80.65
D Lefhokolbw b Groenewald09 --0.00
K Rakwadib Groenewald88 1-100.00
M Elyasnot out04 --0.00
S Ramatub Groenewald02 --0.00
Extras(10 b, 1 nb, 17 w)28
Total(all out, 38.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-16, 3-72, 4-87, 5-105, 6-147, 7-147, 8-166, 9-166, 10-166 (38.3 ov)
Namibia Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smit7   11732-14.002.43
Ya France8   03301--4.12
Ellis8   03322124.004.12
Feris4   02601--6.50
Uahengo4   02114-24.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive