Namibia Under-15s v Malawi Under-15s
ICC Central and Southern Africa Under-15s Tournament 2005/06
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 17th September 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNamibia Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNamibia Under-15s won by 241 runs
PointsNamibia Under-15s 2; Malawi Under-15s 0
UmpiresT Berry, AW Louw
Man of the MatchR van Schoor

Namibia Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R van Schoorb Godambe123      
R de Koningnot out106      
S Ellisnot out47      
D de Bruindid not bat      
G Uahengodid not bat      
WJ Groenewalddid not bat      
JVD Bergdid not bat      
W Zwartdid not bat      
H Smitdid not bat      
BM Scholtzdid not bat      
N Halweendodid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 20 w)25
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 40 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-231 (van Schoor)
Malawi Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Msosa3   0270--   -9.00
Rughani4   03409-   -8.50
Aziz8   05101-   -6.38
Savjani8   03601-   -4.50
Matiya4   02805-   -7.00
Godambe5   04312-   30.008.60
Du Plessis3   03901-   -13.00
Mathanki3   01501-   -5.00
Latif2   0230--   -11.50

Malawi Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Du Plessisc van Schoor b de Bruin2      
A Rughanilbw b Berg2      
G Kansonkhoc Ellis b de Bruin4      
D Matiyab Zwart14      
O Msosab Scholtz8      
J Azizb Zwart2      
K Javiyarun out7      
N Latifb Zwart1      
A Godambeb Zwart0      
A Mathankic de Koning b Zwart0      
S Savjaninot out0      
Extras(1 b, 20 w)21
Total(all out, 18.5 overs)60
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-7, 3-11, 4-45, 5-47, 6-52, 7-58, 8-59, 9-59, 10-60 (18.5 ov)
Namibia Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
de Bruin4   0924-   12.002.25
Berg4   02117-   24.005.25
Halweendo1   01004-   -10.00
Scholtz5   171--   30.001.40
Zwart4.501254-   5.802.48

--> Malawi Under-15s innings batting adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive