Basingstoke and North Hants v Wokingham
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2012
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 21st July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 2 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 20; Wokingham 4 (Bowling 4)

Wokingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Reddyhoughc Parsons b MD James2     
SM Parsonsc Bradley b MD James8     
J Turnerc Giles b MD James8     
SD Myleslbw b MD James14     
C Bealesb Bradley17     
SN Smidtlbw b Bradley0     
J Fisherc Froud b Pistorius31     
+C Nicholasc Connor b MD James11     
M Wilsonb MD James0     
W Ellisonc Pistorius b MD James0     
P Dewicknot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(all out, 28.1 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Parsons), 2-22 (Reddyhough), 3-23 (Turner), 4-46 (Beales), 5-46 (Smidt), 6-64 (Myles), 7-84 (Nicholas), 8-88 (Wilson), 9-98 (Fisher), 10-98 (Ellison, 28.1 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
MD James14.145572-
Bradley13   44022-
Pistorius1   101--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Froudb Myles58101 7- 
AR Gileslbw b Myles1055 1- 
J Parsonsb Wilson312 -- 
DA Nursec Nicholas b Myles6861 6- 
*DJ Coombsst Nicholas b Wilson1929 1- 
NR Jamesrun out (Beales)21  3- 
MD Jameslbw b Wilson03 -- 
JE Bradleynot out2018 2- 
+NJ Williamsonc Turner b Myles17 -- 
RI Connornot out31 -- 
D Pistoriusdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 12 lb, 3 nb, 20 w)46
Total(8 wickets, 52 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Giles), 2-57 (Parsons), 3-159 (Froud), 4-186 (Nurse), 5-215 (Coombs), 6-215 (MD James), 7-222 (NR James), 8-240 (Williamson)
Wokingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smidt9   126022
Ellison10   057041
Myles14   1624--
Wilson12   24631-
Dewick7   1350--

--> Basingstoke and North Hants batted on after winning
--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive