Forfarshire v Heriot's
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueForthill, Dundee on 30th April 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHeriot's won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 6 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Heriot's 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, MJH Nash
ScorersJ MacDonald, F McNicoll

Heriot's inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ST Knoxc CD Wallace b Ford0     
C Kentc Watson b Mohammad64     
AA Lockhart-Krausec Hancock b Watson49     
+S Smithc CD Wallace b Gallagher52     
GP McIntyrec Watson b Ford14     
SD Weeraratnac AJ Wallace b Watson2     
PA Rossc Watson b Bailwal16     
Q Ashrafrun out11     
CC MacKellarst CD Wallace b Bailwal6     
KW Mortonnot out12     
A van Niekerknot out0     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 23 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)252
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Knox), 2-129 (Kent), 3-146 (Lockhart-Krause), 4-190 (McIntyre), 5-197 (Weeraratna), 6-205 (Smith), 7-226 (Ross), 8-236 (MacKellar), 9-245 (Ashraf)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ford10   0502 -
Bailwal9   0462 -
Gallagher7   1381 -
AJ Wallace2   0200 -
Mohammad10   0421 -
Hancock2   0210 -
Watson10   1322 -

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BNW Fordc Smith b MacKellar59     
*RR Watsonc and b Kent75     
JSC Gallowayc and b Morton4     
+CD Wallacec Smith b van Niekerk21     
UA Mohammadnot out51     
A Bailwalnot out24     
DA Fearndid not bat      
JR Gallagherdid not bat      
TJ Hancockdid not bat      
AJ Wallacedid not bat      
T Weeddid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 10 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 47.1 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-103 (Ford), 2-114 (Galloway), 3-151 (CD Wallace), 4-209 (Watson)
Heriot's bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Weeraratna8.10490 -
MacKellar9   0431 -
Ashraf3   0310 -
Morton10   0401 -
van Niekerk10   1411 -
Kent7   0401 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive