Forfarshire v Drumpellier
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueForthill, Dundee on 14th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultForfarshire won by 36 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsForfarshire 10; Drumpellier 0
UmpiresD Walker, GM Whitelaw
ScorersDM Macey, RG Milne, D Thomson

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BNW Fordc Stevenson b Kulatunga40     
*RR Watsonc Z Mohammed b Rawlinson38     
MA Parkerb Stevenson38     
+CD Wallacec McLaren b Kulatunga13     
JSC Gallowaynot out65     
A Bailwalnot out51     
GG Blackdid not bat      
UA Mohammaddid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
AJ Wallacedid not bat      
T Weeddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 14 w)18
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Watson), 2-84 (Ford), 3-109 (CD Wallace), 4-152 (Parker)
Drumpellier bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutton8   1530 -
Kulatunga10   0542 -
Stevenson10   1401 -
Rawlinson10   0561 -
Pryde5   0270 -
Shaw3   0290 -

Drumpellier inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Z Mohammedb Bailwal10     
+S Allisonc Mohammad b Bailwal0     
HGJM Kulatungac Weed b Watson124     
A Mohammedc and b Watson26     
*GW McLarenc Weed b Quinn31     
D Stevensonc Watson b Black18     
CNP Keltiec AJ Wallace b Black2     
AM Rawlinsonc Watson b Mohammad15     
JR Huttonnot out4     
GA Shawc AJ Wallace b Quinn1     
DR Prydeb Quinn0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 11 w)16
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Allison), 2-14 (Z Mohammed), 3-170 (Kulatunga), 4-172 (A Mohammed), 5-202 (Stevenson), 6-204 (Keltie), 7-241 (McLaren), 8-244 (Rawlinson), 9-246 (Shaw), 10-247 (Pryde, 43.5 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ford8   1390 -
Bailwal8   0442 -
Quinn6.51293 -
Mohammad7   0411 -
Watson9   0452 -
Black5   0442 -

--> The match was reduced to 46 overs per side, Drumpellier target was 284 runs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive