West of Scotland v Stoneywood-Dyce
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 4th June 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to field
ResultStoneywood-Dyce won by 5 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 2 (Consolation 2); Stoneywood-Dyce 10
UmpiresD Campbell, D Walker
ScorersR Kettlewell, PA Redhead

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MA Leaskb McNulty17     
M Reidc Young b McNulty6     
Omar Afridirun out49     
JH Standerc McNulty b Cran5     
E Willemsec Young b Cran15     
+J Fletcherrun out1     
G Goudielbw b Leggat21     
WG Andersonb Talpur8     
*NG Ninannot out9     
AP Gillc Young b de Grandhomme0     
SP Redheadnot out9     
Extras(13 lb, 18 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Reid), 2-24 (Leask), 3-37 (Stander), 4-55 (Willemse), 5-73 (Fletcher), 6-106 (Goudie), 7-134 (Anderson), 8-156 (Omar Afridi), 9-156 (Gill)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
de Grandhomme10   1401 -60.004.00
McNulty10   2302 -30.003.00
Cran10   2222 -30.002.20
Talpur10   3311 -60.003.10
Leggat10   2351 -60.003.50

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+IDK Youngb Goudie7     
SA Murraylbw b Willemse46     
C de Grandhommec Leask b Willemse1     
ARI Umeedc Fletcher b Ninan40     
AS Luthrac Ninan b Willemse37     
RA Brownb Stander4     
Jatinder Singhb Goudie0     
DS McNultyc Leask b Gill7     
AS Talpurrun out0     
IL Crannot out8     
SC Leggatlbw b Gill1     
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 12 w)15
Total(all out, 48 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Young), 2-18 (de Grandhomme), 3-90 (Umeed), 4-136 (Luthra), 5-138 (Murray), 6-143 (Jatinder Singh), 7-152 (Brown), 8-152 (Talpur), 9-158 (McNulty), 10-166 (Leggat, 48 ov)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goudie10   2192 -30.001.90
Willemse10   2323 -20.003.20
Stander10   2241 -60.002.40
Redhead9   1350 --3.89
Ninan3   0201 -18.006.67
Gill5   0242 -15.004.80
Leask1   090 --9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive