Forfarshire v Aberdeenshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueForthill, Dundee on 23rd July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to field
ResultForfarshire won by 4 wickets
PointsForfarshire 10; Aberdeenshire 2 (Consolation 2)
UmpiresRH Fitzsimmons, GM Whitelaw
ScorersGG Black, IS Latta

Aberdeenshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+S Nanthakumaranb Ford6     
MH Crossc Garden b Quinn28     
JG Strydomc McCandless b Ford8     
KLJ Reidrun out (CD Wallace)40     
GJ Tomlinsonc Quinn b Mohammad36     
RD Damlenot out44     
CD Martinc Bailwal b AJ Wallace13     
*TJ Buchanrun out (AJ Wallace)8     
MWA Assiterdid not bat      
R van Oorschotdid not bat      
CM Westdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Nanthakumaran), 2-37 (Cross), 3-54 (Strydom), 4-125 (Tomlinson), 5-127 (Reid), 6-187 (Martin), 7-207 (Buchan, 50 ov)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Quinn10   2451  60.004.50
Watson10   0350  -3.50
Ford9   2302  27.003.33
Mohammad10   0391  60.003.90
AJ Wallace9   0391  54.004.33
McCandless2   0120  -6.00

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GHR Gardenlbw b Damle36     
BNW Fordc Reid b West3     
JSC Gallowayb Strydom25     
+CD Wallaceb Damle18     
*RR Watsonc Damle b West9     
A Bailwalb Strydom21     
UA Mohammadnot out44     
T Weednot out24     
EJ McCandlessdid not bat      
GN Quinndid not bat      
AJ Wallacedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 22 w)29
Total(6 wickets, 47.4 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Ford), 2-75 (Galloway), 3-81 (Garden), 4-102 (Watson), 5-117 (CD Wallace), 6-135 (Bailwal)
Aberdeenshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buchan8.41260  -3.00
West10   1422  30.004.20
van Oorschot7   0350  -5.00
Strydom10   0522  30.005.20
Damle10   1362  30.003.60
Assiter2   0140  -7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive