Forfarshire v Carlton
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueForthill, Dundee on 21st August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossForfarshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCarlton won by 5 wickets
PointsForfarshire 0; Carlton 10
UmpiresJB Anderson, IN Ramage
ScorersEL Forrester, RG Milne, D Sweeney

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
GHR Gardenc Gilmour b Mommsen6     
BNW Fordc and b Ahmad21     
*RR Watsonc Srinavasan b Ahmad12     
+CD Wallacec Olivier b Ahmad10     
JSC Gallowayc Olivier b Ahmad7     
UA Mohammadc Kerr b Ahmad0     
T Weednot out74     
TJ Hancockc Srinavasan b Mommsen17     
Jalees Ahmedrun out3     
AJ Wallacest Kerr b Mommsen4     
GN Quinnb Trembath2     
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)22
Total(all out, 46.2 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Garden), 2-41 (Watson), 3-41 (Ford), 4-60 (Galloway), 5-61 (Mohammad), 6-72 (CD Wallace), 7-155 (Hancock), 8-159 (Jalees Ahmed), 9-166 (AJ Wallace), 10-178 (Quinn, 46.2 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Drummond8   0230  -2.88
Mommsen10   0473  20.004.70
Ahmad10   1205  12.002.00
Olivier9   0370  -4.11
Trembath8.21211  50.002.52
Bhopal1   0210  -21.00

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CV Englishnot out72     
A Srinavasanc CD Wallace b Quinn1     
PL Mommsenb AJ Wallace4     
*SD Gilmourb AJ Wallace8     
GD Drummondc Galloway b Watson16     
NCG Huntc CD Wallace b Ford21     
+JAM Kerrnot out36     
OF Ahmaddid not bat      
RS Bhopaldid not bat      
SK Olivierdid not bat      
JR Trembathdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 16 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 39 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Srinavasan), 2-34 (Mommsen), 3-44 (Gilmour), 4-81 (Drummond), 5-121 (Hunt)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ford5   0411 -30.008.20
Quinn9   2291 -54.003.22
AJ Wallace5   0382 -15.007.60
Watson9   2211 -54.002.33
Jalees Ahmed2   0170 --8.50
Mohammad6   1140 --2.33
Hancock3   0140 --4.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive