Forfarshire v Arbroath United
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenueForthill, Dundee on 27th August 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossArbroath United won the toss and decided to bat
ResultArbroath United won by 20 runs
PointsForfarshire 2 (Consolation 2); Arbroath United 10
UmpiresLA Horne, RM Wylie
ScorersIH Chisholm, JR Hogarth

Arbroath United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RE McLeanc Jalees Ahmed b Quinn1     
*FWG Burnettlbw b Quinn72     
HE Vithanac Galloway b Watson43     
HP Byrnes-Howest CD Wallace b Jalees Ahmed33     
+MJ Petrieb Jalees Ahmed6     
CG Burnettc Galloway b Bailwal13     
BJ McGillc Garden b Bailwal21     
GE Pealnot out3     
CM Cameronnot out1     
C Ramsaydid not bat      
EI Smalldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (McLean), 2-111 (Vithana), 3-139 (FWG Burnett), 4-166 (Byrnes-Howe), 5-167 (Petrie), 6-201 (McGill), 7-201 (CG Burnett)
Forfarshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bailwal7   1212 -
Quinn8   1392 -
Ford3   0170 -
AJ Wallace5   0260 -
Watson7   0301 -
Mohammad4   0330 -
Jalees Ahmed6   0352 -

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GHR Gardenb McGill16     
*RR Watsonc Petrie b McGill1     
+CD Wallacec Petrie b McGill0     
JSC Gallowayb Vithana33     
A Bailwalc CG Burnett b McLean47     
BNW Fordlbw b Vithana0     
UA Mohammadc and b Vithana53     
T Weedc Vithana b CG Burnett3     
Jalees Ahmedst Petrie b Vithana1     
AJ Wallacerun out3     
GN Quinnnot out3     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Watson), 2-16 (CD Wallace), 3-59 (Garden), 4-67 (Galloway), 5-73 (Ford), 6-161 (Bailwal), 7-165 (Weed), 8-170 (Jalees Ahmed), 9-181 (AJ Wallace), 10-185 (Mohammad, 38.5 ov)
Arbroath United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
McGill8   1233  
Small1   0140  
CG Burnett7   0381  
Ramsay5   0230  
Peal5   0290  
McLean4   0201  
Byrnes-Howe1   080  

--> The match was reduced before play started to 40 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive