Denby v Sandiacre Town
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueThe Copper Yard, Denby Village on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSandiacre Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultSandiacre Town won by 8 wickets
PointsDenby 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Sandiacre Town 22
UmpiresTJ Dorr, GN Harvey

Denby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Eyrec Chapman b Marlow2856 1- 
M Mitchellc Read b Marlow538 -- 
S Bhattc Hughes b Marlow28 -- 
*JA Greenhalghc Ault b Clare824 1- 
PI Burgoynec Chapman b Marlow110 -- 
+LLL Seselec Hughes b Marlow515 -- 
GTG Corkc Ault b Marlow2648 21 
D Burgoynelbw b Wheeldon1230 1- 
P Allenb Jordison3343 3- 
J Simmslbw b Clare16 -- 
SS Mannnot out319 -- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 9 w)23
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Mitchell), 2-40 (Eyre), 3-47 (Bhatt), 4-50 (PI Burgoyne), 5-60 (Greenhalgh), 6-65 (Sesele), 7-97 (Cork), 8-102 (D Burgoyne), 9-118 (Simms), 10-147 (Allen, 49.2 ov)
Sandiacre Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wheeldon12   04515-
Marlow13   43564-
Clare12   4302--

Sandiacre Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Chapmanc Eyre b Cork415 1- 
C Aultlbw b PI Burgoyne4046 23 
JF Truemannot out3694 3- 
CF Hughesnot out6057 72 
JP Claredid not bat      
JR Jordisondid not bat      
A Marlowdid not bat      
MA Gouldstonedid not bat      
+C Readdid not bat      
D Tuckerdid not bat      
*DM Wheeldondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 1 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 35.2 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Chapman), 2-66 (Ault)
Denby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allen5   0300--
Cork7   2341--
Greenhalgh10   0300--
PI Burgoyne10.223611-
Mann3   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive