Ockbrook and Borrowash v Dunstall
Derbyshire Premier League 2012
VenueVictoria Avenue, Ockbrook on 11th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOckbrook and Borrowash won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ockbrook and Borrowash)
PointsOckbrook and Borrowash 16 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Dunstall 13 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresB Morten, JFH Salisbury

Ockbrook and Borrowash inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ME Cassarc Turner b Clewley3462 12 
+JM Guthrieb Clewley86122 91 
A Dixonb J Jennings924 1- 
*J Needhamc Hill b J Jennings1423 1- 
IJ Darlingtonc Malkin b Turner3737 22 
J Connersrun out (J Jennings)07 -- 
GT Morganc Benstead b Turner2214 21 
TM Smithb Turner128 -1 
LJ Whartonnot out116 2- 
SP Attenboroughrun out (CJR Jennings)11 -- 
J Zydzienowskidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 4 nb, 12 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-107 (Cassar), 2-134 (Dixon), 3-161 (Guthrie), 4-163 (Needham), 5-168 (Conners), 6-218 (Morgan), 7-222 (Darlington), 8-248 (Smith), 9-249 (Attenborough, 50 ov)
Dunstall bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scrimshaw6   0240-1
Kelly8   132051
Turner7   041351
Clewley15   2772--
J Jennings14   368221

Dunstall inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Mandlebergb Attenborough48 1- 
JR Bensteadc Wharton b Morgan74128 11- 
K Turnerc Morgan b Smith7997 73 
T Hillrun out (Zydzienowski)3728 51 
CJR Jenningsc Cassar b Wharton68 -- 
J Jenningsc Needham b Smith1518 2- 
+A Malkinnot out1510 2- 
B McLeodnot out11 -- 
SNJ Scrimshawdid not bat      
E Kellydid not bat      
*MP Clewleydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mandleberg), 2-152 (Turner), 3-178 (Benstead), 4-208 (CJR Jennings), 5-221 (Hill), 6-238 (J Jennings)
Ockbrook and Borrowash bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Attenborough9   32315-
Morgan11   36212-
Zydzienowski9   0310--
Wharton11   06111-
Dixon3   0190--
Smith7   0432--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive