Grand Slam v Aruna
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2010/11
VenueVivekananda College Ground, Chennai on 18th, 19th, 20th July 2010 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGrand Slam won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGrand Slam 3; Aruna 3
UmpiresV Anand, R Sundar
ScorersKS Mani, S Subramanian
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Aruna first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Senthil Kumarc Amarnath b Arun Kumar4  -- 
JJ Honeymennot out81  92 
PS Chandranc Vasudevadas b Arun Kumar2  -- 
A Venkataramannot out64  71 
T Kumarandid not bat      
MP Rajeshdid not bat      
*DT Kumarandid not bat      
P Sakthidid not bat      
VRS Guru Kedarnathdid not bat      
S Vivek Rajdid not bat      
M Yuvarajdid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 75 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Senthil Kumar, 14.2 ov), 2-30 (Chandran, 19 ov)
Grand Slam bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amarnath13   3260-3
Kiran Kasshyap9   490-1
Gandhi11   2310--
Arun Kumar20   7242--
Sriram8   2220--
Suresh Kumar14   5430--

Grand Slam first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*J Madanagopaldid not bat      
HK Badanidid not bat      
KM Gandhidid not bat      
L Suryaprakashdid not bat      
V Arun Kumardid not bat      
S Suresh Kumardid not bat      
K Vasudevadasdid not bat      
K Sriramdid not bat      
P Amarnathdid not bat      
K Kiran Kasshyapdid not bat      
+M Sridhar Rajdid not bat      

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aruna first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive