India Pistons v Aruna
The Rajah of Palayampatti Shield 2010/11
VenueCentral Polytechnic India Pistons Ground, Chennai on 3rd, 4th, 5th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossAruna won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsIndia Pistons 2; Aruna 5
UmpiresMG Sai Darshan Kumar, S Shankar
ScorersD Ravichandran, S Subramanian
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Aruna first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Senthil Kumarc Devendran b Prabhu7  -- 
JJ Honeymenc Ananth b Sanjeev7  1- 
*PS Chandranc Ananth b Prabhu12  1- 
A Venkataramanc Pon Xavier b Prabhu120  15- 
R Srinivasc Kiran Prasanth b Ashwin0  -- 
MR Muthupandic Baik b Ashwin48  6- 
MP Rajeshc Karthik Adithya b Prabhu21  2- 
P Sakthilbw b Prabhu53  9- 
B Gouthamc Devendran b Ashwin40  7- 
VRS Guru Kedarnathc Karthik Adithya b Kiran Prasanth16  1- 
DT Kumarannot out9  1- 
Total(all out, 124.3 overs)348
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Honeymen, 3.2 ov), 2-23 (Chandran, 12.5 ov), 3-32 (Senthil Kumar, 19 ov), 4-35 (Srinivas, 23.4 ov), 5-124 (Muthupandi, 49.4 ov), 6-197 (Rajesh, 71.3 ov), 7-265 (Venkataraman, 94.1 ov), 8-291 (Sakthi, 107 ov), 9-336 (Guru Kedarnath, 121.1 ov), 10-348 (Goutham, 124.3 ov)
India Pistons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ganapathy18   62603-
Sanjeev11   3321--
Prabhu38   10805--
Kiran Prasanth23   4811--
Baik2   0120--
Pon Xavier2   040--

India Pistons first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Prashanthc Rajesh b Goutham9  1- 
V Devendranc Honeymen b Srinivas35  42 
R Ananthlbw b Goutham0  -- 
TT Baikrun out (Muthupandi)4  1- 
KM Sanjeevc Senthil Kumar b Rajesh40  6- 
S Pon Xavierc Venkataraman b Srinivas4  1- 
C Ganapathyc Senthil Kumar b Rajesh51  2- 
+R Karthik Adithyac Honeymen b Goutham73  9- 
*M Prabhuc Venkataraman b Guru Kedarnath2  -- 
M Ashwinc Venkataraman b Srinivas0  -- 
S Kiran Prasanthnot out12  2- 
Total(all out, 101.4 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Prashanth, 5.3 ov), 2-18 (Ananth, 5.5 ov), 3-29 (Baik, 11.1 ov), 4-73 (Devendran, 22.1 ov), 5-77 (Pon Xavier, 24.5 ov), 6-114 (Sanjeev, 38.4 ov), 7-194 (Ganapathy, 76.1 ov), 8-204 (Prabhu, 84.3 ov), 9-209 (Ashwin, 87.4 ov), 10-248 (Karthik Adithya, 101.4 ov)
Aruna bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kumaran13   330051
Srinivas21   5593-1
Muthupandi3   1110--
Sakthi18   2400-1
Guru Kedarnath13   2281--
Rajesh17   4262--
Chandran1   050--

Aruna second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+S Senthil Kumarnot out7  1- 
MR Muthupandinot out49  71 
JJ Honeymendid not bat      
*PS Chandrandid not bat      
R Srinivasdid not bat      
A Venkataramandid not bat      
MP Rajeshdid not bat      
P Sakthidid not bat      
VRS Guru Kedarnathdid not bat      
DT Kumarandid not bat      
B Gouthamdid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 9 overs)57
India Pistons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanjeev3   0200--
Ashwin4   0210--
Devendran2   0150--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aruna first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the India Pistons first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Aruna second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive